Form 1028 (Rev. 2009)

P. O. Box 1069
Little Rock, AR 72203

ARKANSAS STATE PLANT BOARD

Monthly Fertilizer Tonnage Report and Inspection Fee Remittance

For the month of , 20
FIRM NAME REGISTRATION #
ADDRESS CITY
STATE ZIP PHONE #
. ] ] INDICATE CORRECT CONTAINER AND USE BY NUMBER
COUNTY List Tons Paid by Another Registrant CONTAINER USE
CODE Please provide name, registration & amount | Total nettons |(1) BaG
MUST BE DESCRIPTION GUARANTEED ANALYSIS on which fee (2) DRY BULK |{1) FARM
" PROVIDED N P K Micronutrient is remitted (3) LIQUID (2) NON-FARM
AFFIDAVIT Net tons on which inspection fee is due
| do solemnly swear and affirm that the above is a full |Fee at $2.40 per whole ton $
and correct report of all fertilizers, as itemized hereon, |Penalty (if applicable} $
distributed by the above firm and its plants in Arkansas | TOTAL REMITTANCE $
during the above month. Make check payable to: Arkansas State Plant Board
Signature of Affiant Print Name of Affiant Date

Tonnage report & fee must be submitted each month by the 20th of the following month.
Fractional tons must be rounded up to the next ton (example: 23.21 tons should be rounded to 24 tons.)

Each report must be completed and signed. Provide your registration number, a contact person & phane number.
LATE FEES will be assessed Iif not postmarked by the 20th.
Penalty charges are: 1-14 days late, fee is increased by 10%. 15-30 days late, fee is increased by 20% and

31 days or more, the fee is doubled.

i




NUMERICAL CODES FOR ARKANSAS COUNTIES

CODE = COUNTY CODE COUNTY CODE COUNTY CODE  COUNTY
NO. NO. NO. NO.

001 Arkansas 039 Dallas o077 Lee 115 Pope
003 Ashley 041 Desha 079 Lincoln 117 Prairie
005 Baxter 043 Drew 081 Little River 119 Pulaski
007 Benton 045 Faulkner 083 Logan 121 Randolph
009 Boone 047 Franklin 085 Lonoke 123 St. Francis
011 Bradley 049 Fulton 087 Madison 125 Saline
013 Calhoun 051 Garland 089 Marion 127 Scott
015 Carroll 053 Grant 091 Miller 129 Searcy
017 Chicot 055 Greene 093 Mississippi 131 Sebastain
019 Clark 057 Hempstead 095 Monroe 133 Sevier

. 1021 Clay 059 Hot Spring 097 Montgomery 135 Sharp
023 Clebume 061 Howard 099 Nevada 137 Stone
025 Cleveland 063 Independence 101 Newton 139 Union
027 Columbia 065 Izard 103 Quachita 141 Van Buren
029 Conway 067 Jackson 105 Perry 143 Washington
031 Craighead 069 Jefferson 107 Phillips 145 White
033 Crawford 071 Johnson 109 Pike 147 Woodruff
035 Crittenden 073 Lafayette 111 Poinsett 149 Yell
037 Cross 075 Lawrence 113 Polk

* Calculation of late fees as amended by Act 766, 1999:

The tonnage reports are fo be filed on or before the 20th of each month.

For a tonnage report received 1 - 14 days late, the reporting fee is increased by 10%.
_For a tonnage report received 15 - 30 days late, the reporting fee is increased by 20%.

For a tonnage report received 31 days or more late, the fee is doubled.




