
Form 1020 (Revised 10-99)
STATE OF ARKANSAS

COMMERCIAL FEED TONNAGE AND INSPECTION FEE REPORT

For the Calendar Quarter Ending                                       20           
(Quarters end each March 31, June 30, Sept. 30 and Dec. 31)

   INSTRUCTIONS: Complete and mail with fees due to: State Plant Board, Division of Feed     
   & Fertilizer, P.O. Box 1069, Little Rock, Arkansas 72203.  Keep a duplicate for your files.

AFFIDAVIT

I,                                                                                                                    , for and in behalf of 
                                              (Name of Person)

                                                                                                              Phone No.                                          
        (Name of firm, corporation or individual)

                                                                                                                                                                         
      Mailing Address                                  City                                         State                  Zip Code

do solemnly swear or affirm that during the above period said firm, corporation or individual
sold or distributed in the State of Arkansas commercial feeds on which the inspection fee is due
and payable as follows:

                   LOCATION OF PLANT                                                       TOTAL TONS

 LICENSE#:__________________                 EACH LOCATION(S) IS REQUIRED 
 (REQUIRED FOR EACH  LOCATION(S)                          TO PAY A TONNAGE FEE*
  
1.                                                                                                                                                                     

2.                                                                                                                                                                     

3.                                                                                                                                                                     

                                        Net tons on which inspection fee is due...                                                              

                                       * Fee @ 30¢ per ton...................................        $                                                   

                                     ** Penalty (if applicable).............................        $                                                   

                                        TOTAL REMITTANCE                                   $                                                     
        
*NOTE: A minimum inspection fee of ten dollars ($10.00) shall be paid on quarterly sales of 
0 to 33.34 tons. (Make checks payable to: Arkansas State Plant Board).

THE REMITTANCE for the above amount is submitted herewith.

Signature of Affiant                                                      

Title                                                                               

Date                                                                               

**Tonnage reports and fees must be sent not later than 15 days after the last day of Jan, April, July,
and Oct. as evidenced by the postmark date.  For a late report the fee is fifteen percent (15%) or twenty-
five dollars ($25.00) whichever is higher added to the amount due.

COMPLETE REVERSE SIDE to cover commercial feeds & feed ingredients on which inspection fee
is due.

(OVER)






