Form DP-29 Application For a Firm’s Commercial Applicator License
(Rev. 7/03) Issued under the Authority of Act 389 of 1975, Pesticide Use and Application Act
For the Year Ending December 31. 20

INSTRUCTIONS: Complete and submit with appropriate fees to the Arkansas State Plant Board, P.O. Box 1069, Little Rock,
AR 72203. PRINT OR TYPE ONLY. Provide documentation as required.

Firm: Mailing Address

City: State Zip Code County:

Office Phone ( ) - Fax ( ) - Cell Phone ( ) - {opt)
Contact Person Phone e-mail address

Latitude (dd mm ss.s)and Longitude (dd mm ss.s’) of the loading/mixing site

1. Out of State persons or firms - Attach Power of Attorney (forms enclosed) designating an Arkansas
resident for service of process.

2. Financial responsibility: $100,000 minimum required (if insurance, deductible not to exceed $5,000). Indicate
the form your firm will use and provide:

Letter of Credit [: Surety Band Ed; Escrow Account [ Insurance ;

3. LIST APPLICATION EQUIPMENT TO BE LICENSED AND USED: Id # for Ground ASPB’s
Airor Ground Year Type of Equipment (Make) Model or “N” for A/C Assigned #
Ex:(Air or Grd) (1990 {Airtractor or Tyler Airflow) (B0Z ord3l) (NTIT1 or# 10)

4.  List the exact location in Arkansas (town, street address. firm name) where records of application will be kept for Plant
Board inspection upon demand.
5. Indicate All Licensed Certified applicator(s) that will be working under this license

6. Fees: Commercial Application License .........cvvvveiinnnenrinrcnnins $ 100.00 $
Aircraft and/or article of ground equipment . ......... ... ... ....... $ 20.00 each $
Total Fees Enclosed $

I hereby certify that: the above representations and attachments are true and correct; that financial responsibility will be
maintained for the term of the license; that all applicators will possess the proper Plant Board credentials; and that I have read
and am familiar with the Pesticide Use and Application Act and the regulation adopted thereunder.

licant’s
Name (Printed) %%lljlature

Title Date




