FORM 535 Arkansas State Plant Board
Revised: 07/2011 P.O. Box 1069
Little Rock, AR 72203

APPLICATION FOR GINSENG DEALER LICENSE

Please fill out this application and enclose $50.00 annual license fee.

Name of Business

Contact Name Phone #
(PLEASE PRINT YOUR NAME)

Mailing Address
Physical Address
E-Mail Website

| agree to maintain true records of all purchases and sales of wild American and cultivated ginseng roots. The
following information will be recorded and kept for a minimum of three years.

A. Name and address of collector or grower. (FORM 538A)
B. Name and address of collector or grower. (FORM 538A)

C. Weight of ginseng roots (in pounds and ounces)(green or dry
weight) purchased (FORM 538A) or sold (detachment from
FORM 539). Information is to be recorded for each transaction.

D. Copies of nursery inspection certificates for cultivated ginseng.
(FORM 536)

E. Copies of the Ginseng Certificate to Possession. (FORM 540)

I agree to submit information from these records as required to the Arkansas State Plant Board and to make the
records and ginseng roots in my possession available for inspection by an authorized employee of the Arkansas
State Plant Board.

I understand that registration and execution of this agreement is in partial fulfillment of requirements of the
Arkansas State Plant Board for issuance of a Certificate of Legal Taking. | agree to use any Certificates of Legal
Taking which are issued based on this agreement in accordance with the requirements of the Arkansas State
Plant Board.

FEES: Act 774 of 1985, Section 4 ...“the annual license fee for a Ginseng Dealer shall be $50.00, which
shall accompany the application for a license.”

Signature of Dealer Date



