LANDSCAPE CONTRACTOR LICENSE APPLICATION

(All licenses expire on October 31 following date of issue.)

Nursery Landscape Any person or firm whose primary objective is the installation of ornamental or horticultural
Contractor Defined: plants, or offering for sale, or selling nursery stock in Arkansas through the planting of nursery
stock for compensation.

FEES: If landscape contractor maintains a heelyand, Level | will cover up the first 5,000 square

feet of that heelyard or display area. Also covers planting site inspection of plants where

landscape contractor does not maintain a heelyard or display area.

LEVEL I 0-5,000 square feet heelyard area $150.00
LEVEL 1l 5,001-15,000 square feet heelyard area $300.00
LEVEL 11 over 15,001 square feet heelyard area $450.00
| hereby apply for a Landscape Contractors License.
Enclosed:
Nursery Certificate Tags: License Fee/ Inspection Fee
$0.15 each (Choose Appropriate Level) | $
(ONLY for out of state shipments) Nursery Certificate Tags
(Must be in multiples of 6 )
* Do you have a heelyard or display $
area where plants may be inspected? of Tags
Late Fee
Yes No (50% additional fee if renewal
application is postmarked after
* Include MY Business Contact Info October 31) $
in the Online Directory?
Yes No TOTAL: $
Name of Business Phone #
Mailing Address City State
Physical Address City State
Contact Name Email/Website

Zip Code

Zip Code

(PLEASE PRINT YOUR NAME)

THIS APPLICATION SHOULD BE MAILED TO:
Arkansas State Plant Board
P.O. Box 1069
Little Rock, AR 72203

AND SHOULD BE ACCOMPANIED BY THE PROPER FEES

Late Fee: Renewal applications postmarked after October 31 are charged an additional 50% of the total fee.

FORM 505
REVISED- 7/2011

THIS APPLICATION IS CONSIDERED
INCOMPLETRE UNLESS THE SECOND PAGE

(REQUIRED CONFIDENTAL FORM) IS COMPLETED.




Required Confidential Information Form

Instructions: Please print clearly. This information is confidential and required by Act 1163 of 1997.
The name below should appear the same as on the license application form.

Last Name First Name Middle Initial

Social Security Number - -

Do not write below this line

PLANT INDUSTRY DIVISION

For Plant Board Use Only

Type of License(s) Issued
Private Applicator LiCeNnse........cccccvvvevveveiveviesnenne
Commercial Individual License...........c.ccccevniennne.
2,4-D OIC Authorization Permit............c.cccecvnveene.
2,4-D Pilot’s Authorization Permit.............ccccoeue.e.
Non-Commercial LiCeNSe ..........cccvvrviiriiirininne,
Ginseng Dealer LiCense ........cccovveveveeiesieiecneennn,
Ginseng Man LiCENSE.........cccovvvvvevevieeiese e,
Landscape Contractors License .........cccccevcveeenennen
Pest Control LICENSE .......cccovveverieicieisiee e
Ag Consultants LICENSE .........cccveveervreerrieeierieenees
Seed Dealers LICENSE .......ccooverveieieiiisesiesieeieeens

Seed Treaters LICENSE .....cvvveeieeeeeeeeeee e eeeeeeieeee s

License Number

During the Arkansas General Assembly legislators passed Act 1163 of 1997. This Act mandates that on and after
July 1, 1997, all persons, boards, commissions, or other licensing entities issuing any occupational, professional or
business license or marriage licenses will record the name, address and social security number of each person
applying for such licenses on the license application, or on the license if no application is required. The Arkansas
State Plant Board is required to submit this information to the Office of Child Support Enforcement.



	P.O. Box 1069
	Little Rock, AR 72203
	AND SHOULD BE ACCOMPANIED BY THE PROPER FEES

